When Campaigns are associated with workflows, they cannot be removed if the workflow is active.
If you no longer wish for a Campaign to be sent out, but do not see an option for it to be deleted, it is because it is associated with a workflow. In this guide we will cover how to remove the workflow.
Click on the Workflow to see its associated Campaign. Here you will see that when the lead is Added or Modified, the CP Workflow Camp Campaign will be sent.
Note: If you want to remove the Application Submitted Campaign, you will first remove this workflow before you remove the Campaign.
To remove the workflow altogether, on the Workflows page, click on the Action dots next to the designated workflow that the campaign is currently associated with and click Delete.
Now that the workflow is deleted, you now have the option to Delete the Campaign itself.