Location Manager Deactivating an Employee

1 min read
  1. Navigate to your Admin settings by clicking the gear icon at the top of the FranConnect page.

    wm-27.png
  2. Click on ‘Manage Users’.

    wm-28.png
  3. Click the ‘Gear’ icon next to the employee account to deactivate and click on 'deactivate'.

    wm-33.png
  4. Click ‘Ok’ on the confirmation message. The employee user account will be deactivated.
Note

A Location Owner (Location Manager) would only be able to deactivate the employee if they have the permissions. The permission related to this use case is: 
Can Access Unit Admin > Can Manage Unit Admin > Can Deactivate Other Employee Users (Grants permission to Deactivate Other Employee Users).

Was this article helpful?
Your feedback helps us improve our documentation.