Location Manager Removing Employee from a Location

1 min read
  1. Click Information Manager on the left-hand sidebar and select ‘Locations’ from the dropdown menu.

    wm-21.png
  2. Choose the location where you want to disassociate the existing employee from. For example, in this case, we’ll disassociate the employee from the location HP-002.

    wm-22.png
  3. Now, click on the ‘Users’ tab.

    wm-25.png
  4. Click the ‘3-dot’ menu next to the account you want to disassociate from the location. Then, click on ‘Unassoicate from location’.

    wm-26.png
  5. Click ‘Ok’ on the confirmation message.

This would disassociate the employee from the particular location.

Was this article helpful?
Your feedback helps us improve our documentation.