If you want to restore any leads that have been deleted by accident, you can restore them from the admin section. Click your name and select Admin from the drop down (if you do not have access you may need to see your corporate administrator).
In Admin, select Access Control then click Delete Logs. You will see all the leads and users who have been deleted from the system.
Select Restore from the action wheel beside the lead you want to recover.
Confirm that you want to restore the lead by selecting 'OK' from the pop-up.
Note: Once restored, the lead can be found, once again, on the Lead Management page in the Lead Summary list.