Manager-level accounts have the ability to create reminders to be notified when a Sign Off is nearing its refresh date.
This is done via the 'bell' icon, which is found wherever a Sign Off can be completed or modified. This includes the following pages:
- Employee Results
- Complete Sign Offs
- Bulk Sign Offs
Reminders will automatically be added to the manager's World Manager calendar, so that they can keep track of Sign Offs they are responsible for.
See instructions below for creating a reminder, which applies when signing off users:
- Click on the 'bell' icon
- In the pop-up modal that appears, the New Reminder form will be pre-filled with all the information related to the Sign Off. This includes:
- Name
- Content
- Refresh Date
- Send Reminder Email
- Colour
- Review the content and modify (where applicable)
-
Click on the Save button
Editing a Reminder
To edit a reminder, managers can go to the Calendar tool, find the relevant reminder and modify the entry.
Alternatively, managers can also click on the 'bell' icon via the Sign Offs tool (again) and modify the entry.
Deleting a Reminder
To delete a reminder, managers will need to go to the Calendar tool, find the relevant reminder and delete it manually.